School Council

Our current School Council Membership includes:


Stuart Cowden (President)

Rita Moon (Vice President)

Helga Drpic

Emma Benitez

Kim Brearley

Hannah Croughan

Victoria Chatt

Gedda Burke

Maja Babic


Jarrod Bradley

Heather Gillott

George Danson (Principal)

Councillors may be contacted through the School – telephone or email.

School Council is the policy-making body for the School establishing the parameters within which the Principal and Staff work.  Some work can be done through Sub-Committees (e.g. Finance, Grounds, Education).  The Parents and Friends group is the endorsed Fundraising Sub-Committee of School Council.